Take a look at some of the amazing scholarship recipients over the past 7 years. All of these students worked very hard and should be proud of their accomplishments, we wish all of them the best of luck in all of their future endeavors.

24’s Award: Robert P. Giaimo Ice Hockey Scholarship

2011 Recipient – Travis Trent

2010 Recipient – John Fox

2009 Recipient – Alan Jacobson

2008 Recipient – Casey Connelly

2007 Recipient – Jason Plawner & Emily Cox

2006 Recipient – Liam Farrell

2005 Recipient – John Gomez