Take a look at some of the amazing scholarship recipients over the past 7 years. All of these students worked very hard and should be proud of their accomplishments, we wish all of them the best of luck in all of their future endeavors.


Robert P. Giaimo Ramapo College Technical Theater Scholarship

2011 Recipient - 

2010 Recipient - Emily DeNardo

2009 Recipient - John O’Gorman

2008 Recipient - Lauren Barbara

2007 Recipient - Nicole MacDonald & Danielle MacDonald

2006 Recipient - Emily Levin

2005 Recipient - Russell Prokop